site templates free download

Term Dates
September 2020 - July 2021

Little Oaks Pre-school is currently open for 10 sessions per week as follows:

Mondays – Fridays

Morning Session 09.00 till 12.00

Lunch Break 12.00 till 12.30

Afternoon Session 12.30 till 15.30


All TBC dates depending on Government Guidelines.


Autumn Term 1: Monday 7th September - Thursday 23rd October 2020

* TBC: Thursday 23rd October - Harvest Festival and Cake Auction*  

(Half-Term: Monday 26th October - Monday 2nd November)  


Autumn Term 2: Tuesday 3rd November - Wednesday 18th December 2020

Monday 2nd November - Inset Day  

TBC: Friday 11th December - Christmas Concert*  

TBC: Friday 18th December - Christmas Party*  

Spring Term 3: Tuesday 5th January - Friday 12th February 2021  

(Half-Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February)  


Spring Term 4: Monday 22nd February - Wednesday 31st March 2021


Summer Term 5: Thursday 20th April - Friday 28th May 2021  

(Half-Term: Monday 31st May - Monday 8th June)  

Monday 3rd May - Bank Holiday  

Friday 28th May - Sports Day #  


Summer Term 6: Tuesday 8th June - Wednesday 21st July 2021

Monday 7th June - Inset Day  

TBC Thursday 24th June – Open Evening/AGM (Evening Event – No children)  

Tuesday 6th July – Inset Day for Ripple & Staff Training  

TBCFriday 16th July - Summer Outing (Date to be confirmed) ^   

TBC Wednesday 21st July – End of Year Party *  


# Events will take place after 12.30 on these days. All children on our books will be invited to attend together with a parent. There will be NO afternoon session.  


* There will be no normal sessions on these days. All children will be invited to attend together with a parent (with the exception of the parties), any additional charges will be advised nearer the time.


^ There are no sessions on this day; additional charges will be advised at a later date.  


Further details of all our special events will be advertised nearer the time and will be dependent on social distancing guidance at the time.

 

Wherever possible we try to schedule staff training days during the holidays. However, extra closing days occasionally arise (for example - due to training days at the primary school, severe weather conditions, etc). We will give you as much notice as possible of such closures.